grapevine
November 22nd, 2010

THE SPECIALS TOUR DATES 2011….THE SPECIALS TOUR DATES 2011….THE SPECIALS TOUR DATES 2011…

European shows:

Wednesday 14-Sep Amsterdam Paradiso
Thursday 15-Sep Amsterdam Paradiso
Friday 16-Sep Copenhagen Vega
Sunday 18-Sep Stockholm Circus
Tuesday 20-Sep Berlin Columbiahalle
WednesdaY 21-Sep Munich Muffathalle
Thursday 22-Sep Milan Alcatraz
Saturday 24-Sep Cologne E Werk
Sunday 25-Sep Hamburg Grosse Freiheit
Tuesday 27-Sep Paris Olympia
Wednesday 28-Sep Brussels Ancienne Belgiqueap

UK Shows:

Tuesday 11-Oct Wolverhampton Civic
Wednesday 12-Oct Wolverhampton Civic
Friday 14-Oct Manchester Apollo
Saturday 15-Oct Manchester Apollo
Sunday 16-Oct Hull Arena
Tuesday 18-Oct Glasgow SECC
Friday 21-Oct Nottingham Arena
Sunday 23-Oct Plymouth Pavilion
Monday 24-Oct Cheltenham Racecourse
Tuesday 25-Oct Brighton Centre
Thursday 27-Oct Bournemouth International Centre
Friday 28-Oct Cardiff Arena
Saturday 29-Oct Coventry Ricoh Arena
Thursday 3-Nov London Alexandra Palace